Share your old images and stories of the Touraine ~ I’ll post them on this blog!


Well this blog is going great guns! Since November last year there have been 8,700 visits and, as you can see from the graph below, the trend of visits is on the up.
I’m sure that some of you out there must have some old images, maps or knowledge of facets of local history. So, do feel free to send them to me and I’ll be only too pleased to share your finds with others.
Kind regards,
Jim

Visits to this blog: Nov 2010-May 2011

About Jim McNeill

I am a blogger on 'The Social History of the Touraine region of France (37)' and also 'The Colonial History of Pennsylvania and the life & Family of William Penn'. I am a Director of Fresh Ground Group Ltd.
This entry was posted in Off the wall historical stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Share your old images and stories of the Touraine ~ I’ll post them on this blog!

  1. Busy Lizzie says:

    Hi Jim. I have a photo of a building with a horse picture on. How do I upload it for you to view? Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

